Good news, Instructor Fitzroy Connor is now able to teach from Stoke Poges Village Hall and Corey Cain and Joel Hoyte have permission to teach classes at Wycombe Leisure Centre starting from Saturday 12th September.

Christmas Closing dates

Amersham School

Last class Tuesday 17th December – First class back Tuesday 7th January.

The Beacon Centre

Last class Thursday 19th December – First class back Thursday 9th January

Carinish Village Hall

Last class Monday 16th December – First class back Monday 6th January

Disraeli School

Last class Tuesday 17th December – First class back Tuesday 7th January.

Ditton Park School

Last class Monday 16th December – First class back Monday 13th January

Gosford Hill School

Last class Thursday 19th December – First class back Monday 6th January

Iochdar Community Hall

Last class Thursday 19th December – First class back Thursday 9th January

Lochmaddy Community Hall

Last class Friday 20th December – First class back Friday 10th January

Langley Academy

Last class Wednesday 18th December – First class back Wednesday 8th January

Mandeville School

Last class Wednesday 18th December – First class back Monday 6th January

Stoke Pogues Village Hall

Last class Friday 20th December – First class back Wednesday 8th January

Wycombe Leisure Centre

Last class Monday 16th December – First class back Monday 6th January